Supplement to Question 40

AT&T Inc. ("AT&T") is a publicly traded corporation whose stock is widely held by the public with no person or entity holding a ten percent or greater ownership interest in AT&T as of May 22, 2014.

The following is a list of the directors and officers of AT&T:

Directors

Randall L. Stephenson Chairman of the Board Reuben V. Anderson Director

Scott T. Ford Director James P. Kelly Director Jon C. Madonna Director Michael B. McCallister Director John B. McCov Director Beth E Mooney Director Jaime Chico Pardo Director Joyce M. Roche Director Director Matthew K. Rose Cynthia B Taylor Director Laura D'Andrea Tyson Director

Officers

Randall L. Stephenson Chief Executive Officer and President

William A. Blase, Jr. Senior Executive Vice President - Human Resources

Catherine M. Coughlin

John Donovan

Senior Executive Vice President and Global Marketing Officer
Senior Executive Vice President - AT&T Technology and

Network Operations

Andrew M. Geisse Chief Executive Officer - AT&T Business Solutions

John T. Stankey Group President and Chief Strategy Officer

John J. Stephens Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Wayne Watts Senior Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Susan Johnson Senior Vice President - Investor Relations

Gerry R. Chicoine Senior Vice President - Audit Services and Chief Compliance

Officer

Jonathan P. Klug Senior Vice President and Treasurer

Lori Lee Senior Executive Vice President - Home Solutions

Stacey Maris Senior Vice President and Secretary

Rick L. Moore Senior Vice President - Corporate Development

Lawrence J. Ruzicka Senior Vice President - Tax

Paul W. Stephens Senior Vice President and Controller

George B. Goeke Assistant Treasurer Wayne A. Wirtz Assistant Secretary

The address of each director or officer is:

AT&T Inc. One AT&T Plaza 208 S. Akard St. Dallas, Texas 75202