## EXHIBIT E FCC Form 312 Schedule A, Question A20

## Parties to the Application

Transferee, TV Stations Holdings, LLC, is a direct subsidiary of Raycom Media,

Inc. ("Raycom").

## I. TV Stations Holdings, LLC (Transferee)

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
TV Stations Holdings, LLC 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	Delaware LLC	Transferee	N/A	N/A
Paul H. McTear, Jr. 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Manager and President	0%	**
Wayne Daugherty 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Executive Vice President, COO	0%	**
Melissa Thurber 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, CFO and Assistant Secretary	0%	**
Leon Long 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	0%	**
Jeff Rosser 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	0%	**

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
Montgomery, AL 36104				
Brad Streit 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	0%	**
Don Richard 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Senior Vice President, Television	0%	**
Rebecca S. Bryan 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary	0%	**
J. Clyde Baucom 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Human Resources	0%	**
David Folsom 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Chief Technology Officer	0%	**
Anne Adkins 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Marketing	0%	**
Susana Schuler 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, News	0%	**
Donald (Pat) LaPlatney 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Digital Media	0%	**
William R. (Billy) McDowell 201 Monroe Street	USA	Vice President, Research	0%	**

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104				
Wayne Freedman 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Sales	0%	**
David Burke 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Chief Information Officer	0%	**
John Alexander 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary	0%	**
Ellenann Yelverton 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary	0%	**
Christopher G. Tygh 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary	0%	**
Raycom Media, Inc.* 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	Delaware Corporation	Owner and Sole Member	100%	100%

## II Raycom Media, Inc. (Parent)

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
Raycom Media, Inc.* 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	Delaware Corporation	N/A	N/A	N/A

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
Paul H. McTear, Jr. 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	President and CEO	14%	**
Wayne Daugherty 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Executive Vice President, COO	<5%	**
Melissa Thurber 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, CFO and Assistant Secretary	<5%	**
Leon Long 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	<5%	**
Jeff Rosser 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	<5%	**
Brad Streit 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Sr. Vice President, Television	<5%	**
Don Richard 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Senior Vice President, Television	<5%	**
Rebecca S. Bryan 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary	<5%	**
J. Clyde Baucom 201 Monroe Street	USA	Vice President, Human Resources	<5%	**

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104				
David Folsom 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Chief Technology Officer	<5%	**
Anne Adkins 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Marketing	<5%	**
Susana Schuler 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, News	<5%	**
Donald (Pat) LaPlatney 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Digital Media	<5%	**
William R. (Billy) McDowell 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Research	<5%	**
Wayne Freedman 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Sales	<5%	**
David Burke 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Vice President, Chief Information Officer	<5%	**
John Alexander 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary	<5%	**
Ellenann Yelverton 201 Monroe Street	USA	Assistant General Counsel and	<5%	**

Name and Address	Citizenship	Position	% of Votes	% of Assets
RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104		Assistant Secretary		
Christopher G. Tygh 201 Monroe Street RSA Tower, 20th Floor Montgomery, AL 36104	USA	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary	<5%	**

<sup>...</sup> 

The issued and outstanding shares of common voting stock of Raycom, the parent of the Transferee, are held by qualifying employees under the 1997 Restricted Stock Plan, as amended. No one (other than Raycom President and CEO Paul H. McTear, Jr.) holds or votes 5% or more of the voting stock. From time to time, additional shares may be issued to qualifying employees. The Employee's Retirement System of Alabama and the Teachers' Retirement System of Alabama (each an instrumentality of the State) hold Raycom's outstanding nonvoting preferred stock (Series F) and common stock warrants.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Percentage is not calculated for entities and individuals that are listed as having an attributable interest. It is noted that there are not any other parties with an attributable interest in the Assignee under the FCC's equity debt plus (EDP) attribution standard.

<sup>\*</sup> The issued and outstanding shares of common voting stock of Raycom, the parent of the Transferee, are held by qualifying employees under the 1997 Restricted Stock Plan, as amended. No one (other than Raycom President and CEO Paul H. McTear, Jr.) holds or votes 5% or more of the voting stock. From time to time, additional shares may be issued to qualifying employees. The Employee's Retirement System of Alabama and the Teachers' Retirement System of Alabama (each an instrumentality of the State) hold Raycom's outstanding nonvoting preferred stock (Series F) and common stock warrants.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Percentage is not calculated for entities and individuals that are listed as having an attributable interest. It is noted that there are not any other parties with an attributable interest in the Assignee under the FCC's equity debt plus (EDP) attribution standard.