E030119 Transfer of Control

Exhibit

With this application, Dove Broadcasting, Inc. ("Dove"), a non-profit corporation, licensee of fixed earth satellite station E030119, requests authority to transfer control of the license from the board that was authorized at the time the license was granted in 2003 to a new board of directors.

On July 28, 2003, when the license for E030119 was granted, the board of directors of Dove consisted of four individuals, each of whom had an equal vote. Of those four individuals, two have passed away since the license was granted, most recently on May 30, 2011. The remaining two individuals, Fred Crain and Frances Crain, are still active members of the board. Dove seeks FCC approval of the proposed new board that will consist of the Crains and three new individuals, each of whom is a United States citizen. Upon FCC approval, each board member will have an equal 20% vote:

Dante Thompson President / Treasurer 317 Magnolia Meadow Lane Taylors, SC 29681

C. Duane Thompson Vice-President / Secretary 455 Old Batson Road Taylors, SC 29681

Fred Crain 12 Silver Ridge Ct. Greer, SC 29651 Frances Crain 12 Silver Ridge Court Greer, SC 29651

Gregory West 490 Sunnyside Drive Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Granting this transfer of control is in the public interest as it ensures that Dove will be allowed to continue providing programming to numerous stations.