Application for Renewal of License Transmit/Receive Earth Station WD58 FCC Form 312-R, Question 8 January 2010

ATTACHMENT A - OWNERSHIP

The Christian Broadcasting Network, Inc. is a non-stock, non-profit corporation controlled by a nine member Board of Directors. In February 1997, the applicant sought and received Commission approval for a transfer of control. See FCC File No. SES-T/C-19970228-00316.

During the interim period, for various reasons, several board members have transitioned out and been replaced by new members. The changes in the board members did not result in a substantial change in control of the applicant and therefore did not require prior Commission approval. The current board consists of the following members, each holding 11.1% voting interest in the applicant:

Charles F. Fay^{*} William L. McConkey^{*} Michael D. Little^{*} A. E. Robertson^{*} M. G. Robertson^{*} Gordon P. Robertson Thomas M. Saltsgiver David E. Pentecost Benny L. Yount

^{*} This individual's attributable interest in the applicant was previously approved in 1997. See FCC File No. SES-T/C-19970228-00316.