Exhibit B

Response to Questions 34 and 40 (Ownership Information)

SkyTerra Subsidiary LLC ("SkyTerra Sub") is a U.S. limited liability company. Its sole member is SkyTerra LP, a U.S. limited partnership, which wholly owns SkyTerra Sub. The general partner of SkyTerra LP is SkyTerra GP Inc. ("SkyTerra GP Inc.").

Equity ownership of SkyTerra LP is as follows:

| SkyTerra Communications Inc. | 100% |
|------------------------------|------|
| 10802 Parkridge Blvd | |
| Reston, VA 20191 | |
| (U.S. corporation) | |

Ownership and voting rights in SkyTerra GP Inc. are as follows:

| SkyTerra Communications Inc. | 100% |
|------------------------------|------|
| 10802 Parkridge Blvd | |
| Reston, VA 20191 | |
| (U.S. corporation) | |

SkyTerra Communications Inc. ("SkyTerra") is a closely-held corporation. The Commission recently reviewed and approved the ownership and foreign ownership levels of SkyTerra, and detailed ownership information is provided in that proceeding and is hereby incorporated by reference.¹

¹ See In the Matter of SkyTerra Communications, Inc., Transferor, and Harbinger Capital Partners Funds, Transferee, Applications for Consent to Transfer of Control of SkyTerra Subsidiary, LLC, IB Docket 08-184, DA 10-535 (March 26, 2010).

Officers and Directors

All of the officers and directors listed below can be reached at:

ATTN: Manager, Corporate Compliance 10802 Parkridge Boulevard Reston, VA 20191 Phone: (703) 390-2700

1) SkyTerra Communications Inc.

A. Directors

| Lawrence M. Clark | Director |
|-------------------|----------|
| Philip A. Falcone | Director |
| Keith M. Hladek | Director |
| Peter A. Jenson | Director |

B. Officers

| Peter A. Jenson | President and Secretary |
|------------------|--|
| Gary M. Epstein | Executive Vice President, Law and Regulation |
| James A. Wiseman | Vice President and Corporate Controller |
| Elizabeth Creary | Assistant Secretary |

2) SkyTerra GP Inc.

A. Directors

| Lawrence M. Clark | Director |
|-------------------|----------|
| Philip A. Falcone | Director |
| Keith M. Hladek | Director |
| Peter A. Jenson | Director |

B. Officers

| Peter A. Jenson | President and Secretary |
|-----------------|---|
| Gary M. Epstein | Executive Vice President, Law and Regulation |
| Marc Montagner | Executive Vice President, Strategy, Development and |
| | Distribution |
| Drew Caplan | Chief Network Officer |
| Peter Karabinis | Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer |

| Elizabeth Creary | Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary |
|-------------------|--|
| Jeffrey Carlisle | Vice President, Regulatory Affairs |
| David A. Claassen | Vice President, Core/Transport Engineering |
| James A. Corry | Vice President, Government Solutions |
| Brian Deobald | Vice President, Corporate Development |
| Santanu Dutta | Vice President, Systems Engineering |
| Bryan Hartin | Vice President, Enterprise |
| Kurt Haufler | Vice President, Finance and Treasurer |
| James Melonas | Vice President, International Development |
| Gustavo Nader | Vice President, Technical Programs |
| Tom Purcell | Vice President, Enterprise Operations |
| Jeff Snyder | Vice President, Satellite Engineering |
| Jim Wiseman | Vice President, Corporate Controller |

3) SkyTerra LP

There are no directors or officers.

4) SkyTerra Subsidiary LLC

There are no directors or officers.