Exhibit E

WJAR Licensee, LLC, the proposed assignee, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Harrisburg Television, Inc. ("HTI"). HTI is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Allfinco, Inc. ("AFI"), which in turn is wholly-owned by Allbritton Communications Company ("ACC"). ACC is wholly-owned by Allbritton Group, LLC ("AGL"), which in turn is wholly-owned by Perpetual Corporation ("PPC"). PPC is wholly-owned by Sinclair Television Group, Inc. ("STG"), which in turn is wholly-owned by Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. ("SBG").

WJAR Licensee, LLC is a Nevada limited liability company. HTI, AFI, ACC and PPC are Delaware corporations. AGL is a Delaware limited liability company. STG and SBG are Maryland corporations.

The officers, directors and 10% greater stockholders of SBG are: David D. Smith, Frederick G. Smith, J. Duncan Smith, Robert E. Smith, David B. Amy, Lucy Rutishauser, Barry M. Faber, Paul E. Nesterovsky, Donald H. Thompson, Thomas I. Waters, David R. Bochenek, Christopher Ripley, Jamie Dembeck, Justin Bray, Rebecca Hanson, Lawrence E. McCanna, Daniel C. Keith and Martin R. Leader. The officers, directors and 10% greater stockholders of STG are: David D. Smith, Steven M. Marks, David F. Schwartz, I. Scott Livingston, Delbert R. Parks, III, M. William Butler, David B. Amy, Barry F. Faber, Gregg L. Siegel, Robert D. Weisbord, Robert Malandra, Mark A. Aitken, Dave Howitt, Tammy Dupuy, Lucy Rutishauser Christopher Ripley, Jonathan D. Spaet, Joseph A. Koff, Mike Kralec, Lawrence E. McCanna, Robert E. Smith, J. Duncan Smith Frederick G. Smith, Daniel C. Keith and Martin R. Leader. David D. Smith, David B. Amy and Lucy Rutishauser are also officers of HTI, AFI, ACC and PPC. David D. Smith and David B. Amy are also directors of HTI, AFI, ACC and PPC.