Description of the Parties

All natural persons identified below are United States citizens and the address for each is: c/o Meredith Corporation, 1716 Locust Street, Des Moines, IA 50309. Some persons identified below as holding 0% of the equity in an entity may own stock in amounts that would round to 0%. Percentage of Total Assets (debt plus equity) is not applicable for any respondent as there is no debt that would cause any otherwise non-attributable party to acquire attributable status as a result of operation of the "equity-debt-plus" rule (47 C.F.R. § 73.3555, Note 2(i)). Accordingly, percentage of equity is reported for each respondent.

Party to Application	Positional Interest	Percentage of Votes	Percentage of Equity
Katherine Meredith	None	15%	0%
Edwin T. Meredith, IV	None	18%	0%
Dianna Mell Meredith Frazier	Director	17%	0%
Philip A. Marineau	Director	0%	0%
Elizabeth E. Tallett	Director	0%	0%
Joel W. Johnson	Director	0%	0%
Mary Sue Coleman	Director	0%	0%
Donald C. Berg	Director	0%	0%
Frederick B. Henry	Director	3%	0%
Stephen M. Lacy	Chairman, Director, President and Chief Executive Officer	0%	0%
John S. Zieser	Chief Development Officer – General Counsel and Secretary	0%	0%
Joseph H. Ceryanec	Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	0%	0%
Paul A. Karpowicz	President – Local Media	0%	0%
Steven M. Cappaert	Corporate Controller	0%	0%
Thomas H. Harty	President – National Media	0%	0%
Anna K. Meredith Endowment Trust	None	5%	0%

Meredith Corporation