ALIEN OWNERSHIP (Response to Item 34)

Section 310(b)(4) of the Communications Act of 1934, as amended, establishes certain limitations on indirect foreign ownership and voting of certain common carrier and broadcast licensees. By definition, these limitations do not apply to the non-broadcast, non-common carrier operations of SES Americom, Inc. proposed in this application.

LIST OF STOCKHOLDERS, OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS (Response to Item 40)

Ownership Information

The applicant, SES Americom, Inc. ("SES Americom"), is an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of SES S.A. ("SES"). SES Global-Americas, Inc. holds 100% of the capital stock of SES Americom. SES Global Americas Holdings GP, a Delaware general partnership that is owned 99.94% by SES and 0.06% by SES' direct wholly-owned subsidiary SES ASTRA S.A., holds 100% of the capital stock of SES Global-Americas, Inc. With the exception of SES and SES ASTRA, which are Luxembourg companies, all of these entities are U.S. corporations or partnerships.

SES wholly owns SES Americom, SES ASTRA (formerly Société Européenne des Satellites S.A.), and New Skies Satellites B.V. Through its subsidiaries and affiliates, SES engages in the provision of satellite services in North and South America, Europe, Africa and Asia under the single brand name "SES." The individual legal entities, however, remain distinct.

The offices of SES and SES ASTRA are at L-6815 Château de Betzdorf, Luxembourg. The address of the intermediary holding companies is 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540.

The names, addresses, and citizenship of stockholders owning of record and/or voting 10 percent or more of SES voting stock are:

 The Etat du Grand Duché de Luxembourg (the "State of Luxembourg") – and Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat ("BCEE") and Société Nationale de Crédit et d'Investissement ("SNCI"), each of which is an institution created by act of the Luxembourg Parliament and 100% owned by the State of Luxembourg – hold Class B shares of SES representing a combined effective economic interest of 16.67% and effective voting power of 33.33%. In addition, in 2007 and 2008 these entities received SES Fiduciary Deposit Receipts ("FDRs"), each of which represents one Class A share of SES. The FDRs distributed to these entities represented a combined 5.43% economic interest and effective voting power of 4.35%. SES Americom does not know how many of these FDRs, if any, are still held by the Class B shareholders, as they are entitled to sell the FDRs without notice to SES. The principal business of both BCEE and SNCI is financial services. The addresses of BCEE and SNCI are as follows:

> Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat 1, place de Metz L-2954 Luxembourg

Société Nationale de Crédit et d'Investissement 7, rue du Saint-Esprit BP 1207, L-1012 Luxembourg

The address for the State of Luxembourg is Ministry of State, 4 rue de la Congrégation, L-2910, Luxembourg.

Directors and Officers

The directors of SES Americom are:

Robert B. Jones Sergy A. Mummert Michael J. Noon Douglas N. Clayton Nancy J. Eskenazi

The address of Messrs. Jones, Mummert, Noon and Clayton is SES Americom, Inc., 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540. The address of Ms. Eskenazi is SES Americom, Inc., 1129 20th Street NW, Suite 1000, Washington, D.C. 20036. All of the directors are U.S. citizens.

The officers of SES Americom, Inc. are:

NAME	TITLE
Nancy J. Eskenazi	President
Aditya Chatterjee	Senior Vice President
Douglas N. Clayton	Senior Vice President
Brian Hassinger	Senior Vice President
Sergy A. Mummert	Senior Vice President
Michael J. Noon	Senior Vice President
Elias Zaccack	Senior Vice President
Robert B. Jones	Vice President & CFO
Mark Bieberich	Vice President
Steve Bunke	Vice President
Steven Cooper	Vice President
Steve Corda	Vice President
Scott Galus	Vice President
Karl Horne	Vice President
Joseph O'Loughlin	Vice President
Steve Osman	Vice President
Oliver Ramirez	Vice President
Andrew Ruszkowski	Vice President
Nihar Shah	Vice President
Andrea Haff	Treasurer, Taxes
Kent Bossart	Assistant Secretary

Noah Cherry	Assistant Secretary
Darshna Dhake	Assistant Secretary
Rafael Roelandt	Assistant Secretary
Frank Rullan	Assistant Secretary

The address of Ms. Eskenazi, Mr. Zaccack, Mr. Cooper, Ms. Dhake, Mr. Roelandt, Mr. Cherry, Mr. Bossart, Mr. Hassinger, Mr. Ruszkowski, Mr. Shah, Mr. Biebrich, and Mr. Horne is SES Americom, Inc., 1129 20th Street N.W., Suite 1000, Washington D.C. 20036.

The address of Mr. Clayton, Mr. Jones, Mr. Mummert, Mr. Noon, Mr. Bunke, Mr. Corda, Mr. Osman, and Ms. Haff is SES Americom, Inc., 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540.

The address of Mr. Chatterjee and Mr. Rullan is 2900 Monarch Lakes Blvd, Suite 101, Miramar, FL 33027.

The address of Mr. Galus is 11790 Sunrise Valley Dr, Suite 300, Reston, VA 20191.

The address of Mr. O'Loughlin and Mr. Ramirez is 8000 Gainsford Ct, Bristow, VA 20136.

All of the officers are U.S. citizens, except Mr. Roelandt, who is a Dutch national.