## Exhibit C

## **Updated Ownership Information**

Viasat is a Delaware corporation and a publicly traded company headquartered at 6155 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, California 92009. As a publicly traded company, the stock of Viasat is widely held. Based on publicly available SEC filings, the following entities and their affiliates beneficially own 10 percent or more of Viasat's voting stock as of March 31, 2020:

Beneficial Owner	Citizenship	Voting Percentage
The Baupost Group, L.L.C.	Massachusetts	22.1%
10 St. James Avenue		
Suite 1700		
Boston, MA 02116		
FPR Partners LLC	Delaware	10.25%
199 Fremont Street		
Suite 2500		
San Francisco, CA 94105		

No other stockholders are known by Viasat to hold 10 percent or more of Viasat's voting stock.

The following are the officers and directors of Viasat, all of whom can be reached c/o Viasat, Inc., 6155 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, CA 92009.

**Directors** 

Mark D. Dankberg, Chairman, CEO Richard A. Baldridge, President, COO Dr. Robert W. Johnson Sean Pak Varsha Rao John P. Stenbit Dr. Theresa Wise Harvey P. White

Officers/Senior Management

Mark D. Dankberg, Chairman, CEO Richard A. Baldridge, President, COO Melinda Kimbro, Senior VP, People & Culture and Chief People Officer Bruce Dirks, Senior VP, Treasury & Corporate Development Shawn Duffy, Senior VP, CFO Kevin Harkenrider, Senior VP and President, Broadband System Keven K. Lippert, Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP of Strategic Initiatives Mark J. Miller, Executive VP, Chief Technical Officer Ken Peterman, President, Government Systems Douglas Abts, VP, Global Mobility Robert Blair, VP, General Counsel and Secretary Girish Chandran, VP and Chief Technical Officer Marc Agnew, VP, Commercial Networks Dave Ryan, VP and President, Space and Commercial Networks James Dodd, President, Global Mobile Solutions