## Question 40 The Boeing Company Stockholders, Officers, and Directors

## Stockholders

No individual or entity has disclosed in a filing with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission that it holds beneficial ownership of 10% or more of the outstanding stock of The Boeing Company as of November 2, 2021.

## Officers

David L. Calhoun	President and Chief Executive Officer
B. Marc Allen	Chief Strategy Officer and Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development
William A. Ampofo II	Vice President, Supply Chain, Boeing Global Services Chair, Supply Chain Operations Council
Uma Amuluru	Chief Compliance Officer Vice President, Global Compliance
Michael A. Arthur	Senior Vice President President, Boeing International
Leanne G. Caret	Executive Vice President President and Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Defense, Space & Security
Theodore Colbert III	Executive Vice President President and Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Global Services
Michael D'Ambrose	Chief Human Resources Officer Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Edward L. Dandridge	Chief Communications Officer Senior Vice President, Communications
Stanley A. Deal	Executive Vice President President and Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Michael Delaney	Chief Aerospace Safety Officer Senior Vice President, Global Aerospace Safety
David A. Dohnalek	Senior Vice President, Treasurer
Susan Doniz	Chief Information Officer Senior Vice President, Information Technology & Data Analytics
Brett C. Gerry	Chief Legal Officer Executive Vice President, Global Compliance
Gregory L. Hyslop	Chief Engineer Executive Vice President, Engineering, Test & Technology
Mark D. Jenks	Senior Vice President, Airplane Programs, Boeing Commercial Airplanes Chair, Program Management Operations Council
Carole A. Murray	Vice President, Total Quality, Boeing Commercial Airplanes Chair, Quality Operations Council
Ziad "Z" Ojakli	Executive Vice President, Government Operations

William H. Osborne	Senior Vice President, Total Quality and Operations, Boeing Defense, Space & Security Chair, Manufacturing Operations Council
Chris Raymond	Chief Sustainability Officer Vice President, Global Enterprise Sustainability
Kevin L. Schemm	Senior Vice President Enterprise Finance
Brian West	Chief Financial Officer Executive Vice President, Finance

## Directors

Robert A. Bradway	Chairman and CEO, Amgen Inc.
David L. Calhoun	President and CEO, The Boeing Company
Lynne M. Doughtie	Former U.S. Chairman and CEO, KPMG
Edmund P. Giambastiani Jr.	Seventh Vice Chairman, U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff; Former Supreme Allied Commander Transformation, NATO
Lynn J. Good	Chairman, President and CEO, Duke Energy Corporation
Stayce D. Harris	Former United Airlines Pilot; Former Inspector General, U.S. Air Force
Akhil Johri	Former Executive Vice President and CFO, United Technologies Corporation
David L. Joyce	Former President and CEO, GE Aviation; Former Vice Chair, General Electric Company
Lawrence W. Kellner, Chair of the Board	Former Chairman and CEO, Continental Airlines, Inc.
Steven M. Mollenkopf	Former CEO, Qualcomm Incorporated
John M. Richardson	31st Chief of Naval Operations, U.S. Navy; Former Director of the Naval Nuclear Propulsion Program, U.S. Navy
Ronald A. Williams	Former Chairman, President and CEO, Aetna Inc.

Correspondence for each of the Officers and Directors may be addressed to:

Office of the Corporate Secretary Boeing Corporate Offices 100 N. Riverside Plaza MC5003-1001 Chicago, IL 60606-1596