OWNERSHIP AND CORPORATE OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS (Response to Question 40)

The SpaceLink License (FCC Call Sign S2982) is directly held by EOS Space Spectrum LLC ("EOS Space"), a Delaware limited liability company. EOS Space is a wholly owned subsidiary of SpaceLink Corporation. ("SpaceLink"), a Delaware corporation. In turn, SpaceLink, is an indirectly wholly owned subsidiary of Electro Optic Systems Holdings Ltd ("EOS"), a publicly traded company organized and existing under the laws of the Commonwealth of Australia whose shares are traded on the Australian Securities Exchange. To the best of EOS's knowledge, no shareholder holds a 10 percent or greater interest in the voting stock of EOS.

The officers and directors of SpaceLink are as follows:

Directors:

Dr. Ben Greene Chairman of the Board

Glen Tindall Director
David Bettinger Director
David Lihani Director

Officers:

David Bettinger Chief Executive Officer

Anthony J. (Tony) Colucci Chief Strategy and Commercial Officer

Rabindra (Rob) Singh

Alan Khalili

Chief Technology Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer

David Lihani General Counsel and Company Secretary

All officers and directors of SpaceLink, except Dr. Greene and Mr. Tindall, can be contacted at the following address: 8260 Greensboro Drive, Suite 503, McLean, Virginia 22102. Messrs. Greene and Tindall can be contacted at the following address: c/o Electro Optic Systems Pty Ltd, 18 Wormald Street, Symonston, ACT 2609 Australia.