LIST OF STOCKHOLDERS, OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS (Response to Item 40)

Ownership Information for SES Americom, Inc.

SES Americom, Inc. ("SES Americom"), is an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of SES S.A. ("SES," formerly known as SES Global S.A.). SES Global-Americas, Inc. holds 100% of the capital stock of SES Americom. SES Global Americas Holdings GP, a Delaware general partnership that is owned 99.94% by SES and 0.06% by SES' direct wholly-owned subsidiary SES ASTRA S.A., holds 100% of the capital stock of SES Global-Americas, Inc. With the exception of SES and SES ASTRA, which are Luxembourg companies, all of these entities are U.S. corporations or partnerships.

SES wholly owns SES Americom, SES ASTRA (formerly Société Européenne des Satellites S.A.), and New Skies Satellites B.V. Through its subsidiaries and affiliates, SES engages in the provision of satellite services in North and South America, Europe, Africa and Asia under the single brand name "SES." The individual legal entities, however, remain distinct.

The offices of SES and SES ASTRA are at L-6815 Château de Betzdorf, Luxembourg. The address of the intermediary holding companies is 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540.

The names, addresses, and citizenship of stockholders owning of record and/or voting 10 percent or more of SES voting stock are:

1. The Etat du Grand Duché de Luxembourg (the "State of Luxembourg") – and Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat ("BCEE") and Société Nationale de Crédit et d'Investisement ("SNCI"), each of which is an institution created by act of the Luxembourg Parliament and 100% owned by the State of Luxembourg – hold Class B shares of SES representing a combined effective economic interest of 16.67% and effective voting power of 33.34%. In addition, in 2007 and 2008 these entities received SES Fiduciary Deposit Receipts ("FDRs"), each of which represents one Class A share of SES. The FDRs distributed to these entities represented a combined 5.43% economic interest and effective voting power of 4.35%. SES Americom does not know how many of these FDRs are still held by the Class B shareholders. The principal business of both BCEE and SNCI is financial services. The addresses of BCEE and SNCI are as follows:

Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat 1, place de Metz L-2954 Luxembourg

Société Nationale de Crédit et d'Investissement 7, place du St. Esprit L-1475 Luxembourg

The address for the State of Luxembourg is Ministry of State, 4 rue de la Congrégation, L-2910, Luxembourg.

Ownership Information for Alascom, Inc.

Alascom, Inc. ("Alascom") is an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of AT&T Inc. AT&T Corp. holds 100% of Alascom. AT&T Inc. holds 100% of AT&T Corp. These entities are U.S. corporations.

Alascom's offices are located at 505 E. Bluff Drive, Anchorage AK 99501.

Directors and Officers of SES Americom, Inc.

The directors of SES Americom are:

Robert B. Jones David J. Lidstone Sergy A. Mummert Michael J. Noon Douglas N. Clayton Gerald E. Oberst

The address of Messrs. Jones, Lidstone, Mummert, Noon and Clayton is SES Americom, Inc., 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540. The address of Mr. Oberst is SES Americom, Inc., 1129 20th Street NW, Suite 1000, Washington, D.C. 20036. All of the directors are U.S. citizens.

The officers of SES Americom are:

NAME	TITLE
Gerald E. Oberst	President & CEO
Steve Bunke	Vice President
Carl Capista	Vice President
Steve Corda	Vice President
Peter Gustafson	Vice President
Robert B. Jones	Vice President, Controller & CFO
David J. Lidstone	Vice President, Assistant Secretary
Sergy A. Mummert	Vice President
John A. Nelsen	Vice President
Maureen Offord	Vice President
Steven Osman	Vice President
Nancy Eskenazi	Vice President, Assistant Secretary
Petra A. Vorwig	Assistant Secretary
Hanaa Nasr	Treasurer – Taxes

The address of Mr. Oberst, Ms. Eskenazi and Ms. Vorwig is SES Americom, Inc., 1129 20th Street N.W., Suite 1000, Washington D.C. 20036. The address of all other officers is SES Americom, Inc., 4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540. All of the officers are U.S. citizens, except that Mr. Oberst is a dual U.S./Belgian national.

Directors and Officers of Alascom, Inc.

The directors of Alascom, Inc. are:

Lyndon Godfrey Cynthia Manheim

The officers of Alascom, Inc. are:

NAME	TITLE
Robert Bass	President
Sherri L. Bazan	Assistant Treasurer
Michele Blazek	Assistant Secretary
James C. Brown	Vice President
Thomas Brown	Assistant Secretary
Jason Bunch	Executive Director - Payroll
Peter Cornell	Assistant Secretary
James F. Dionne	Chief Financial Officer
Karen M. Diorio	Assistant Secretary
George Goeke	Treasurer
Robert Murphy Jr.	Assistant Secretary
Elaine Lou	Assistant Treasurer
Cynthia J. Manheim	Secretary
Stacy Roth	Assistant Treasurer
Deirdre Scott	Director - Payroll
Ellen Spano	Vice President
James Talbot	Assistant Secretary
Gary D. Wiggins	Assistant Secretary

The address for all of Alascom's directors and officers is 505 E. Bluff Drive, Anchorage AK 99501.