Attachment

ORBCOMM License Corp. Modification – Call Sign S2103 Response to FCC Form 312, Question No. 40 Identification of Shareholders, Directors and Officers

Question 40 of the Form 312 Modification Application requests identification of any 10% or greater shareholders, as well as the names of the officers and directors of the applicant. The applicant, ORBCOMM License Corp., is an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of ORBCOMM Inc., and thus under the Commission's "multiplier" rules the ownership information on ORBCOMM Inc. is being provided herein.

ORBCOMM License Corp. Information

ORBCOMM License Corp. is 100% owned by ORBCOMM LLC, and ORBCOMM LLC is 100% owned by its single Member, ORBCOMM Inc. ORBCOMM License Corp. currently has two Directors:

Director	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM License Corp.
	Suite 100
	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Fort Lee, New Jersey
	07024
Robert Costantini	c/o ORBCOMM License Corp.
	Suite 100
	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Fort Lee, New Jersey
	07024

The current Officers of ORBCOMM License Corp. are:

Name	Title(s)	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	Chief Executive	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	Officer and	Suite 100
	President	2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
Robert G. Costantini	Executive Vice	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	Suite 100
	Chief Financial	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Officer	Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024

Name	Title(s)	Address
Christian G. Le Brun	Executive Vice	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	Suite 100
	Secretary	2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
Denis Veilleux	Treasurer	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
		Suite 100
		2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024

ORBCOMM Inc. Information

Because ORBCOMM Inc. is the 100% shareholder of ORBCOMM License Corp., ORBCOMM is furnishing information on that company as well. ORBCOMM Inc. is a Delaware corporation, and has been a public company since November 2, 2006. The ownership of ORBCOMM Inc. is widely dispersed, and no single shareholder currently owns a 10% or greater interest in the company.

The following are the current Executive Officers of ORBCOMM Inc.:

Name	Title(s)	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	Chief Executive	ORBCOMM Inc.
	Officer	Suite 100
		2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
Christian G. Le Brun	Executive Vice	ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	Suite 100
	General Counsel	2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
Robert G. Costantini	Executive Vice	ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	Suite 100
	Chief Financial	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Officer	Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
John J. Stolte, Jr.	Executive Vice	ORBCOMM Inc.
	President,	22265 Pacific Boulevard
	Technology and	Suite 200
	Operations	Dulles, Virginia
		20166

Name	Title(s)	Address
Brian J. Bell	Executive Vice	ORBCOMM Inc.
	President,	Suite 100
	Sales and	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Marketing	Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024
Denis Veilleux	Treasurer	ORBCOMM Inc.
		Suite 100
		2115 Linwood Avenue
		Fort Lee, New Jersey
		07024

The following are the current Directors of ORBCOMM Inc.:

Director	Address
Jerome B. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
_	Suite 100
	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Fort Lee, New Jersey
	07024
Marc J. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	Suite 100
	2115 Linwood Avenue
	Fort Lee, New Jersey
	07024
Didier J. Delepine	32 Winthrop Street
_	Charlestown, Massachusetts
	02129
Marco Fuchs	Alte Reihe 84
	28865 Lilenthal
	Germany
Hans E. W. Hoffmann	c/o Bremen United States Center
	World Trade Center Bremen
	Birkenstrasse 15
	28195 Bremen
	Germany
Timothy Kelleher	c/o KMCP Satellite Investments LLC
	12275 El Camino Real
	Suite 200
	San Diego, California
	92130

Director	Address
John Major	c/o MTSG
	P.O. Box 27
	16720 Las Cuestas
	Rancho Santa Fe, California
	92067
Gary H. Ritondaro	c/o LodgeNet Entertainment
	Corporation
	3900 West Innovation Street
	Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
John R. Wood	711 Potomac Street
	Alexandria, Virginia 22314