#### Exhibit B

## Response to Questions 34 and 40 (Ownership Information)

LightSquared Subsidiary LLC ("LightSquared Sub"), formerly SkyTerra Subsidiary LLC, is a U.S. limited liability company. The Commission recently reviewed and approved the ownership and foreign ownership levels of LightSquared Sub, and detailed ownership information is provided in that proceeding and is hereby incorporated by reference. <sup>2</sup>

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> See Letter from Jeffrey J. Carlisle, Executive Vice President, LightSquared GP Inc., to Marlene H. Dortch, Secretary, FCC (July 20, 2010) (notifying the Commission of the corporate name changes affecting various SkyTerra-named entities).

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> See In the Matter of LightSquared Communications, Inc., Transferor, and Harbinger Capital Partners Funds, Transferee, Applications for Consent to Transfer of Control of LightSquared Subsidiary, LLC, IB Docket 08-184, DA 10-535 (March 26, 2010). The LightSquared corporate structure is provided in an ex parte letter in that proceeding. See Letter from Jeffrey Carlisle to Marlene H. Dortch (March 18, 2010). The names of some of the corporate entities have since changed, as reflected in footnote 1 supra. Additionally, the organizational chart should reflect that SkyTerra Rollup Sub LLC is the general partner of TMI Communications Delaware LP and that SkyTerra Rollup LLC is 100% owned by LightSquared Inc. (formerly "SkyTerra Communications, Inc."), rather than LightSquared Investors Holdings Inc. (formerly "SkyTerra Investors Holdings, Inc.").

### **Officers and Directors**

All of the officers and directors listed below can be reached at:

ATTN: Manager, Corporate Compliance

10802 Parkridge Boulevard

Reston, VA 20191 Phone: (703) 390-2700

## 1) LightSquared Subsidiary LLC

There are no directors or officers.

# 2) **LightSquared LP**, the sole member of LightSquared Subsidiary LLC

## A. Directors

There are no directors.

## B. Officers

Sanjiv Ahuja Chief Executive Officer Frank Boulben Chief Marketing Officer Dion Oglesby Chief Financial Officer

Curtis Lu General Counsel

Peter A. Jenson Vice President and Secretary

Jeffrey Carlisle Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy Santanu Dutta Senior Vice President, Radio Access Technologies & Chief

Engineer

Doug Smith Senior Vice President, Engineering and Operations

Jeff Snyder Senior Vice President, Satellite Engineering and Operations

Scott Wiener Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning & Pricing
Elizabeth Creary Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant

Secretary

Kurt Haufler Vice President, Finance & Treasurer