Ownership Information

ViaSat is a Delaware corporation and a publicly traded company headquartered at 6155 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, California 92009. As a publicly traded company, the stock of ViaSat is widely held. Based on publicly available SEC filings, the following entities and their respective affiliates beneficially owned 10 percent or more of ViaSat's voting stock as of March 1, 2013:

Beneficial Owner	Citizenship	Voting Percentage
The Baupost Group, L.L.C.	Massachusetts	24.50%
10 St. James Avenue		
Suite 1700		
Boston, MA 02116		
FPR Partners LLC	Delaware	13.32%
199 Fremont Street		
25 th Floor		
San Francisco, CA 94105-		
2261		

No other stockholders are known to hold 10 percent or more of ViaSat's voting stock.

The following are the officers and directors of ViaSat, all of whom can be reached c/o ViaSat, Inc., 6155 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, CA 92009.

Directors

Mark D. Dankberg, Chairman, CEO Dr. Robert W. Johnson B. Allen Lay Dr. Jeffrey M. Nash John P. Stenbit Harvey P. White Robert Bowman

Officers/Senior Management

Mark D. Dankberg, Chairman, CEO
Richard A. Baldridge, President, COO
Bruce Dirks, VP CFO
Shawn Duffy, VP Corporate Controller, Chief Accounting Officer
Kevin Harkenrider, Sr. VP – Broadband Services
H. Stephen Estes, VP Enterprise Services
Ken Peterman, VP Government Systems
Steven R. Hart, VP Chief Technical Officer
Keven Lippert, VP General Counsel, Secretary
Mark J. Miller, VP Chief Technical Officer
John Zlogar – VP Commercial Networks