Response to Question 40

The officers of Liberty Satellite Radio, Inc. ("Liberty Satellite") are:

Gregory B. Maffei - President & Chief Executive Officer

Charles Y. Tanabe - Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Mark D. Carleton - Senior Vice President

David J.A. Flowers - Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Albert E. Rosenthaler - Senior Vice President

Christopher W. Shean - Senior Vice President & Controller

Laura M. Baldi - Vice President

Pamela Coe - Vice President & Secretary

Neal Dermer - Vice President & Assistant Treasurer

Tim P. Lenneman - Vice President

Craig Troyer - Vice President & Assistant Secretary

Debra A. Anderssen - Assistant Secretary
Maureen Sturgeon - Assistant Secretary

There are no directors of Liberty Satellite. Exhibit E sets forth the ownership of Liberty Satellite. The business address for Liberty Satellite is:

Liberty Satellite Radio, Inc. 12300 Liberty Boulevard Englewood, Colorado 80112

The executive officers and directors of Liberty Media Corporation ("Liberty Media") are:

John C. Malone - Chairman of the Board & Director

Gregory B. Maffei - President, Chief Executive Officer & Director

Robert R. Bennett - Director
Donne F. Fisher - Director
Malcolm Ian Gilchrist - Director
Evan D. Malone - Director
David E. Rapley - Director
M. LaVoy Robison - Director
Larry E. Romrell - Director

Charles Y. Tanabe - Executive Vice President & General Counsel

David J.A. Flowers - Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Albert Rosenthaler - Senior Vice President

Christopher W. Shean - Senior Vice President & Controller

The business address for Liberty Media's executive officers and directors is:

c/o Liberty Media Corporation 12300 Liberty Boulevard Englewood, Colorado 80112

John C. Malone, a United States citizen, holds 34.4 percent of Liberty Media's voting power. No other person or entity holds 10 percent or greater of Liberty Media's voting power.

~ Doc# 59746.1 ~