Question 40 Stockholders, Officers, and Directors

Stockholders Holding Greater than Ten Percent Voting Stock

As of September 29, 2017, no person has filed a Schedule 13 with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission disclosing ownership of ten percent or more of stock of The Boeing Company.

Boeing Elected Officers as of September 29, 2017

Patrick M. Shanahan

Company

Dennis A. Muilenburg	Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Boeing Company
Raymond L. Conner	Vice Chairman, The Boeing Company
Leanne G. Caret	Executive Vice President, The Boeing Company President, and Chief Executive Officer, Defense, Space & Security
Stanley A. Deal	Executive Vice President, The Boeing Company President & Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Global Services
Kevin G. McAllister	Executive Vice President, The Boeing Company President & Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Bertrand-Marc Allen	Senior Vice President, The Boeing Company President, Boeing International
Heidi B. Capozzi	Senior Vice President, Human Resources, The Boeing Company
Theodore Colbert, III	Chief Information Officer, The Boeing Company Senior Vice President, Information & Analytics
Philip A. Musser	Senior Vice President, Communications, The Boeing Company
Scott W. Fancher	Senior Vice President, Program Management, Integration & Development Programs, The Boeing Company
Greg Hyslop	Chief Technology Officer, Senior Vice President, Engineering, Test & Technology, The Boeing Company
Timothy J. Keating	Senior Vice President, Government Operations, The Boeing Company
J. Michael Luttig	Executive Vice President, General Counsel, The Boeing Company
Diana L. Sands	Senior Vice President, Office of Internal Governance and Administration, The Boeing Company

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain & Operations, The Boeing

Gregory D. Smith

Chief Financial Officer, The Boeing Company Executive Vice President of Business Development & Strategy

Boeing Directors

Robert A. Bradway

David L. Calhoun

Arthur D. Collins Jr.

Kenneth M. Duberstein

Admiral Edmund P. Giambastiani, Jr.

Lynn J. Good

Lawrence W. Kellner

Caroline B. Kennedy

Edward M. Liddy

Dennis A. Muilenburg

Susan C. Schwab

Randall L. Stephenson

Ronald A. Williams

Mike S. Zafirovski

Correspondence for each of the Officers/Directors may be addressed to:

Office of the Corporate Secretary Boeing Corporate Offices 100 N. Riverside Plaza MC5003-1001 Chicago, IL 60606-1596