Exhibit 2 Applicant Ownership FCC Form 312 Item 40 Page 1 of 4

## Application of ORBCOMM License Corp. For Authority to Modify its Non-Voice, Non-Geostationary Satellite Service Space Segment License (S2103) to Revise the Next-Generation Satellite Deployment Plan

### **APPLICANT OWNERSHIP**

### **Response to FCC Form 312, Question No. 40 Identification of Shareholders, Directors and Officers**

Question 40 of FCC Form 312 requests identification of any 10% or greater shareholders, as well as the names of the officers and directors of the applicant. The applicant, ORBCOMM License Corp., is an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of ORBCOMM Inc., and thus under the Commission's "multiplier" rules the ownership information on ORBCOMM Inc. is being provided herein.

The applicant ownership information provided in this submission updates and replaces the last such submission filed by ORBCOMM License Corp. on May 21, 2012.<sup>1</sup> The only material updates since that time are two ORBCOMM Inc. executive officer changes: (1) Mr. Patrick A. Shay has replaced Mr. Brian J. Bell as ORBCOMM Inc. Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing; and (2) Mr. Craig Malone has been appointed ORBCOMM Inc. Executive Vice President, Product Development. Set forth below is a complete revised applicant ownership showing.

#### **ORBCOMM License Corp. Information**

ORBCOMM License Corp. is 100% owned by ORBCOMM LLC, and ORBCOMM LLC is 100% owned by its single Member, ORBCOMM Inc. ORBCOMM License Corp. currently has two Directors:

Director	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM License Corp.
	325 West Passaic Street
	Suite 325
	Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Robert Costantini	c/o ORBCOMM License Corp.
	325 West Passaic Street
	Suite 325
	Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> *Modification Application Supplement*, File No. SAT-MOD-20111021-00207 (filed May 21, 2012).

Exhibit 2 Applicant Ownership FCC Form 312 Item 40 Page 2 of 4

The current Officers of ORBCOMM License Corp. are:

Name	Title(s)	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	Chief Executive	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	Officer and	325 West Passaic Street
	President	Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Robert G. Costantini	Executive Vice	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	325 West Passaic Street
	Chief Financial	Suite 325
	Officer	Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Christian G. Le Brun	Executive Vice	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	President and	325 West Passaic Street
	Secretary	Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Denis Veilleux	Treasurer	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
		325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662

# **ORBCOMM Inc. Information**

Because ORBCOMM Inc. is the 100% shareholder of ORBCOMM License Corp., ORBCOMM is furnishing information on that company as well. ORBCOMM Inc. is a Delaware corporation, and has been a public company since November 2, 2006. The ownership of ORBCOMM Inc. is widely dispersed, and no single shareholder currently owns a 10% or greater interest in the company.

The following are the current Executive Officers of ORBCOMM Inc.:

Name	Title(s)	Address
Marc J. Eisenberg	Chief Executive Officer	ORBCOMM Inc.
		325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Christian G. Le Brun	Executive Vice President and	ORBCOMM Inc.
	General Counsel	325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662

Exhibit 2 Applicant Ownership FCC Form 312 Item 40 Page 3 of 4

Name	Title(s)	Address
Robert G. Costantini	Executive Vice President and	ORBCOMM Inc.
	Chief Financial Officer	325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Craig Malone	Executive Vice President,	ORBCOMM Inc.
-	Product Development	22265 Pacific Boulevard
	_	Suite 200
		Dulles, Virginia 20166
John J. Stolte, Jr.	Executive Vice President,	ORBCOMM Inc.
	Technology and Operations	22265 Pacific Boulevard
		Suite 200
		Dulles, Virginia 20166
Patrick A. Shay	Executive Vice President,	ORBCOMM Inc.
-	Sales and Marketing	325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Denis Veilleux	Treasurer	ORBCOMM Inc.
		325 West Passaic Street
		Suite 325
		Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662

The following are the current Directors of ORBCOMM Inc.:

Director	Address
Jerome B. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	325 West Passaic Street
	Suite 325
	Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Marc J. Eisenberg	c/o ORBCOMM Inc.
	325 West Passaic Street
	Suite 325
	Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Didier J. Delepine	32 Winthrop Street
	Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129
Marco Fuchs	c/o OHB Technology
	Universitätsallee 27-29
	28359 Bremen
	Germany

Exhibit 2 Applicant Ownership FCC Form 312 Item 40 Page 4 of 4

Director	Address
Timothy Kelleher	c/o KMCP Satellite Investments LLC
	12275 El Camino Real
	Suite 200
	San Diego, California 92130
John Major	c/o MTSG
	P.O. Box 27
	16720 Las Cuestas
	Rancho Santa Fe, California 92067
Gary H. Ritondaro	8904 Woodhall Lake Drive
	Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173