Exhibit B

Response to Questions 34 and 40 (Ownership Information)

LightSquared Subsidiary LLC ("LightSquared Sub"), formerly SkyTerra Subsidiary LLC, is a U.S. limited liability company. Its sole member is LightSquared LP, a U.S. limited partnership, which wholly owns LightSquared Sub. The general partner of LightSquared LP is LightSquared GP Inc. ("LightSquared GP Inc.").

Equity ownership of LightSquared LP is as follows:

LightSquared Inc.	100%
10802 Parkridge Blvd	
Reston, VA 20191	
(U.S. corporation)	

Ownership and voting rights in LightSquared GP Inc. are as follows:

LightSquared Inc.	100%
10802 Parkridge Blvd	
Reston, VA 20191	
(U.S. corporation)	

LightSquared Inc. ("LightSquared") is a closely-held corporation. The Commission recently reviewed and approved the ownership and foreign ownership levels of LightSquared, and detailed ownership information is provided in that proceeding and is hereby incorporated by reference.²

¹ See Letter from Jeffrey J. Carlisle, Executive Vice President, LightSquared GP Inc., to Marlene H. Dortch, Secretary, FCC (July 20, 2010) (notifying the Commission of the corporate name changes affecting various SkyTerra-named entities).

² See In the Matter of LightSquared Communications, Inc., Transferor, and Harbinger Capital Partners Funds, Transferee, Applications for Consent to Transfer of Control of LightSquared Subsidiary, LLC, IB Docket 08-184, DA 10-535 (March 26, 2010).

Officers and Directors

All of the officers and directors listed below can be reached at:

ATTN: Manager, Corporate Compliance

10802 Parkridge Boulevard

Reston, VA 20191 Phone: (703) 390-2700

1) LightSquared Inc.

A. Directors

Sanjiv Ahuja Director Lawrence M. Clark Director Keith M. Hladek Director Peter A. Jenson Director

B. Officers

Sanjiv Ahuja Chief Executive Officer
Dion Oglesby Chief Financial Officer

With Parish and Grant Chief Executive Officer

Peter Jenson Vice President and Secretary

Keith Hladek Vice President Lawrence Clark Vice President

James Wiseman Vice President, Controller

Elizabeth Creary Assistant Secretary

2) LightSquared GP Inc.

A. Directors

Sanjiv Ahuja Director
Lawrence M. Clark Director
Keith M. Hladek Director
Peter A. Jenson Director

B. Officers

Sanjiv Ahuja Chief Executive Officer Frank Boulben Chief Marketing Officer Dion Oglesby Chief Financial Officer Drew Caplan Chief Network Officer Curtis Lu General Counsel

Peter A. Jenson Vice President and Secretary

Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy Jeffrey Carlisle

Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer Peter Karabinis Doug Smith Senior Vice President, Engineering and Operations

Jeff Snyder Senior Vice President, Satellite Engineering and Operations Elizabeth Creary Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant

Secretary

3) LightSquared LP

A. Directors

There are no directors.

B. Officers

Chief Executive Officer Sanjiv Ahuja Frank Boulben **Chief Marketing Officer** Dion Oglesby Chief Financial Officer Drew Caplan Chief Network Officer

Curtis Lu General Counsel

Peter A. Jenson Vice President and Secretary

Jeffrey Carlisle Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy

Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer Peter Karabinis Doug Smith Senior Vice President, Engineering and Operations

Jeff Snyder Senior Vice President, Satellite Engineering and Operations Elizabeth Creary Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant

Secretary

LightSquared Subsidiary LLC 4)

There are no directors or officers.