<u>EXHIBIT H</u>

Northrop Grumman Space & Mission Systems Corporation FCC Form 312 Revised March 2004

STOCKHOLDERS, OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

(Response to FCC Form 312 Question 40)

Ownership:

Northrop Grumman Corporation is a publicly-traded company listed on the New York Stock Exchange. Both individual and institutional investors hold shares of Northrop Grumman Corporation's stock, but no individual or entity currently holds 10 percent or more of the company's equity or voting control.

Officers and Directors:

The names of the directors and executive officers of Northrop Grumman Corporation are set forth below. Each director and executive officer listed below is a citizen of the United States of America. The business address of each person is c/o Northrop Grumman Corporation, 1840 Century Park East, Los Angeles, California 90067.

Ronald S. Sugar	Charles H. Noski
Chairman of the Board of Directors,	Director, Corporate Vice President and
Chief Executive Officer and President	Chief Financial Officer
John T. Chain, Jr.	Jay H. Nussbaum
Director	Director
Lewis W. Coleman	Philip A. Odeen
Director	Director
J. Michael Cook	Aulana L. Peters
Director	Director
Vic Fazio	Kevin Sharer
Director	Director
Philip Frost	John Brooks Slaughter
Director	Director
Charles R. Larson Director	Herbert W. Anderson Corporate Vice President and President, Northrop Grumman Information Technology

Northrop Grumman Space & Mission Systems Corporation FCC Form 312 Exhibit H Revised March 2004

Wesley G. Bush Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Space Technology

Philip A. Dur Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Ship Systems

J. Michael Hateley Corporate Vice President and Chief Human Resources and Administrative Officer

Robert W. Helm Corporate Vice President Government Relations

Robert P. Iorizzo Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Electronic Systems

John H. Mullan Corporate Vice President and Secretary

Albert F. Myers Corporate Vice President Strategy and Technology

Rosanne P. O'Brien Corporate Vice President Communications

James L. Sanford Corporate Vice President and Treasurer Thomas C. Schievelbein Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Newport News

Scott J. Seymour Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Integrated Systems

W. Burks Terry Corporate Vice President and General Counsel

Donald C. Winter Corporate Vice President and President Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Sandra J. Wright Corporate Vice President and Controller