COMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COUNSEL LLC

5151 Wisconsin Avenue N.W. Suite 311 Washington, D.C. 20016

 Tel. 202-333-5273
 Sylvia Lesse

 Fax 202-318.3213
 sylvia@Independent-Tel.com

May 14, 2018

Via electronic filing only

Marlene H. Dortch, Secretary Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, DC 20554

Re: The Shareholders of Respond Communications, Inc., Transferors

and

Wabash Independent Networks, Inc., Transferee

Supplemental Filing WC Docket No. 18-128

Dear Ms. Dortch:

To clarify the Supplemental Filing submitted in this proceeding May 8, 2018, Transferee Wabash Independent Networks, Inc. ("WIN"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wabash Telephone Cooperative, Inc. ("WTCI"), provides the following information regarding the Application filed to seek approval of its proposed purchase of the stock of Respond Communications, Inc., ("Respond"), the one hundred percent (100%) owner of each of Montrose Mutual Telephone Company ("MMTC") and Montrose Mutual Long Distance, Inc. ("MMLD").

WIN reiterates and confirms that neither WIN nor WCTI, nor any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, currently provides services to any territory that overlaps with the service territory of MMTC or MMLD except that it has (i) marketed its retail services within the MMTC/MMLD service territory, but does not currently have any customers or provide service there; and (ii) procured a special access circuit (one single dark fiber) from MMTC used to transport traffic to and from a single cell site in MMTC territory.

In further clarification of its May 8, 2018 submission, Transferee WIN reiterates and confirms that neither WTCI nor WIN hold any interest in any telecommunications carrier other than those identified in the application and in its May 8, 2018 Supplemental Filing.

Ms. Dortch Page Two May 14, 2018

Please refer any questions regarding this matter to the undersigned.

Respectfully submitted,

Sylvia Lesse

cc: (via electronic mail)

Gary Smith

Gregory Kwan (WTB)

Jodie May Donavan (WTB)

Dennis Johnson (WTB)

Tracey Wilson-Parker (WTB)

Myrva Charles (WTB)

Sumita Makhoty (IB)

David Krech (IB)

Adrienne McNeil (IB)