

To whom it may concern

Robert Bosch GmbH Postfach 10 02 61 31102 Hildesheim Visitor: Robert-Bosch-Straße 200 31139 Hildesheim Tel +49 5121 49-0 www.bosch.com

24 November 2023

Karin Silberhorn, XC/QMM-VR2-S

Type of Confidentiality Requested

## Request for Confidentiality FCC ID:2AUXS-CCS2SBXQ / ISED IC:25847-CCS2SBXQ

To whom it may concern,

i.V. Markus Maier

Head of EMC Department

Pursuant to  $\S0.457(d)(1)(ii)$  and  $\S0.459$  of the Commission's Rules (47 C.F.R.) and  $\S552$  (b)(4) of the Freedom of Information Act, and IC RSP-100 Section 12.4, **Robert Bosch GmbH** hereby requests that a part of the subject FCC / ISED application be held confidential to avoid release of sensitive information of the product to the public.

**Exhibit** 

For the product stated above, we request that the following information be withheld from public disclose:

□ Short Term	<ul><li>☑ Permanent</li><li>☑ Permanent</li><li>☑ Permanent</li><li>☑ Permanent</li><li>☑ Permanent</li></ul>	Block Diagrams External Photos Internal Photos Operation Description Parts List & Placement/BOM Tune-Up Procedure Schematics Test Setup Photos User's Manual	
	ontain trade secrets an	nd proprietary information not customarily released to ght be harmful to us and provide unjustified bene	
sensitive information presponsible to notify the	nort-term confidentiality rior to marketing or rele ne TCB / FCB in the e TCB / FCB will then re	cy for the product stated above to avoid premature ease of the product to the public. We are also aware event information regarding the product or the productes the documents listed above for public disclosur requirements.	that we are lct is made
Release date of short t 45 days from grant da 90 days from grant da Specific date:	ate marked 🕺 🗌	135 days from grant date marked ☐ 180 days from grant date marked ☐	] ]
Sincerely,			

Registered Office: Stuttgart, Registration Court: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 14000; Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer; Managing Directors: Dr. Stefan Hartung, Dr. Christian Fischer, Dr. Markus Forschner, Stefan Grosch, Dr. Markus Heyn, Dr. Tanja Rückert