Type of Applicant for Q-PACE Ground Station

The University of Arkansas, founded in 1873 and located in Fayetteville, Arkansas, is a public research university and part of the University of Arkansas System. The 10 colleges and schools which make up the university offer 214 degree programs to approximately 28,000 students.